9D8C74AE-E9A9-4236-88C3-F9A2DDC157B1_edited.jpg

CONTACT OUR TEAM

PROJECT CHAIR

David Benko

Phone: 541.370.2242

Email: oldneonsigns@gmail.com

MARKETING

Philip Mascher

Phone: 504.853.4695

Email: philip@mascherrealestate.com

SEND US AN EMAIL

Thanks for submitting!

EVENT REGISTRATION

Rachel Carter

Phone: 541.296.2271

Email: carterrachel@ymail.com

SPONSORSHIP PRESENTATIONS

Kirsten Benko

Phone: 541.370.2242

Email: info@nationalneonsignmuseum.org

Nicki Lesich

Email: nikki.lee.1977@gmail.com

WALL LEASES

Chris Zukin

Phone: 541.296.9684

Email: czukin@meadowoutdoor.com

ARTIST INFORMATION

Pete McKearnan

Email: goldsign@integraonline.com

VOLUNTEERS

Rich Mays

Email: rmays623@msn.com

Tracy Dugick

Email: Tracyd@mcmc.net

HOUSING, VENDORS

Addie Case
Email: addie@cousinscountryinn.com

Nora Ferguson
Email: Nora@cousinscountryinn.com

THEMES & HISTORY

Karl Vercouteren

Phone: 541.980.6558
Email: kjverc@gmail.com

Carolyn Wood

Phone: 541.296.8052
Email: pcforman40@gmail.com